Hey, thanks!

Thanks to whoever nominated me for Culinate’s GrillMe Food Blogger contest! I really appreciate it :) It was probably my mother, ha. Anyway, I don’t stand a chance against the likes of Sam, Matt, and Deb, but I’m happy that someone thought of me, cause I sure would enjoy a trip to Napa. Especially one that comes with a course to bone up on grill technique under the direction of Andrew Schloss and David Joachim, coauthors of Mastering the Grill. If you feel like it, you can follow the link and vote to send me to Napa. There’s something in it for you, too, since they will select one registrant at random to go along with the winning food blogger!

One Comment

  1. Posted June 12, 2007 at 1:16 pm | Permalink

    Good luck to you…I am hoping for an unexpected winner, so why not the Papaya?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

