SanDiego.Eats.It

Just a quick note to let you know about a new resource for eating in San Diego. SanDiego.Eats.It tries to take the best parts of the bigger food sites, streamline them, and focus on dining out in San Diego. The site is driven by restaurant recommendations (not reviews), and encourages in depth writing, rather than a sentence or two. The more people use it, the better resource it will be, so go write a couple recommendations yourself!

Also, I chopped my hair off. More than 12 inches gone. Gone!

New Hair

2 Comments

  1. Posted April 8, 2007 at 4:39 pm | Permalink

    Thank you, Maia! It’s very kind of you to help spread the word on Eats.it. And thanks for the three recs you’ve written– I need to get back to Mama’s Bakery soon. It’s been too long.

  2. Posted April 8, 2007 at 10:52 pm | Permalink

    Cute haircut! I am heading for San Francisco this week for a work trip – I’ll be thinking about you if I go to Boulevard! I am hoping, but I might not have much time. There are just so many options and I have new places I want to try on this trip.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*